RapVerse.com Community

RapVerse.com Community (http://community.rapverse.com/index.php)
-   Lyricist Lounge (http://community.rapverse.com/forumdisplay.php?f=182)
-   -   Well, its finally about to happen. (http://community.rapverse.com/showthread.php?t=245543)

∆ P E X X 02-27-08 03:03 AM

Well, its finally about to happen.

Last time I checked in with these cats you knew I started playing the stock market and was about to propose to my girlfriend and all that. well, now I got the ring and, looks like a nucca's getting married. Came today, took pics.

The stats: 1 Brilliant cut .86 carat IF-VVS1 E color in a Tiffany set. Staged with six .14 carat VVS1 E color brilliants.

Its about to go down this saturday. wish me luck!

Jay Rose 02-27-08 03:16 AM

yea duke...talked to you bout this already....gluck n that shit.....you goin down to md, or she comin up to you?

Terumoto 02-27-08 03:42 AM

Nice, man.

Best of luck to you and your new wifey :thumbup:

KOOL COL-B 02-27-08 06:37 AM

well don't you think you kinda spoiled it by showing me on here?? :/

lol, naw, but you should video tape that shit. good luck spicca, werd

WhoAmI 02-27-08 06:58 AM

best of luck with that fam

La Cosa Nostra 02-27-08 09:58 AM

nice ring...

congratulations on finding one good enough to keep... hopefully one day i too will become addicted to one pussy so much so that i want to legally bind myself to that one pussy for the rest of my entire life....

but currantly im still sifting through disposable indulgences..

i wish you guys luck brother... ciao

Magic5 02-27-08 05:51 PM

What the FUCK did you invest in the stock market that made you money? Ahahahaha, shit's not going too well right now. Congrats though man.

Valor 02-27-08 06:34 PM

g/luck

La Cosa Nostra 02-27-08 09:29 PM

how much did the ring cost anyway...

∆ P E X X 02-28-08 01:25 AM

Jay, coming down.

Teru, thanks fam.

colby, LOL, yeah I'll try to be more careful with that next time.

Dark, thanks.