RapVerse.com Community

RapVerse.com Community (http://community.rapverse.com/index.php)
-   Lyricist Lounge (http://community.rapverse.com/forumdisplay.php?f=182)
-   -   Fighting (http://community.rapverse.com/showthread.php?t=221095)

DON 01-31-06 09:01 PM

Fighting

theres been a lot of fights at my school lately, and i was wonderin if any of u had tips on bringin somebody down or how u usually do it. i know people who fight a lot have a style or something they use like me i used to just lose my temper and do w/e i had to but now i always try and go for a headlock because i can finish them off.

so anybody got any tips post them up.

Incineratedrose 01-31-06 09:02 PM

Aim for the balls!

Abraxas 01-31-06 09:03 PM

Take wrestling classes...
I've been doing it for 3 years and i'm 6'2 185 and I can take dwon a 6'5 255lb guy...works so good.

Kawn Flixx 01-31-06 09:03 PM

When i fight i just square up with the person and shoot the ones..Just go in southpaw if your a righty and do a set up with your left hand then a quick hook with your right and SMACK! kids down for the count..then just stomp him out..if not just leg sweep em and stomp him out.

High-Dro 01-31-06 09:04 PM

i find it easiest when i fight girls

Incineratedrose 01-31-06 09:04 PM

Roflflf, Leg Sweeeeeeps.

JTR 01-31-06 09:09 PM