RapVerse.com Community

RapVerse.com Community (http://community.rapverse.com/index.php)
-   Member Mugshots (http://community.rapverse.com/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   I havent been on because Ive joined the ARMY...I look sexy in my BDU's too..haha...! (http://community.rapverse.com/showthread.php?t=180412)

Idyllic Queen 03-06-05 02:22 AM

I havent been on because Ive joined the ARMY...I look sexy in my BDU's too..haha...!

5 Attachment(s)
Whatsup everyone,

Recently I've joined the Army and Im a Light-weight mechanic and I havent smoked pot for like 5 months so wooohooo! :thumbup: Yeah, Im going to come back here, whether or not ya'll remember me...so...check out my poetry cause Ill be posting some now and then <3

And I got a new tat :)

Ltizzle 03-06-05 02:32 AM

yea you pretty nice girl...
army eh? hows dat treatin ya....

Master Minded 03-06-05 02:33 AM

Still nice IQ... great looking girl, with a great mind, nice poetry... mines better ;) stay hot... I like you that way

Idyllic Queen 03-06-05 02:40 AM

^lol @ Genius, wanna battle? :)

Thanks everyone...and the Army? I love it...Im always getting dropped at drills for some bizzare reason...but its a nice work out...plus I got 10,000$ bonus in cash for being a light weight mechanic and another 10,000 dollars because I scored so high on the Asvab (Test you take to get into the Army) So...I got money and Im healthy and fit...im good <3

Idyllic Queen 03-06-05 02:44 AM

4 Attachment(s)
lol, I love my pimp shades..I know you do too :):laugh:

I need to work out on my stomach more though..cause im getting chub at the bottom...lol, but you can kinda see a little pack forming...wohoo!..aha..yeah

Master Minded 03-06-05 02:50 AM