RapVerse.com Community

RapVerse.com Community (http://community.rapverse.com/index.php)
-   Lyricist Lounge (http://community.rapverse.com/forumdisplay.php?f=182)
-   -   how many of you cats graff (http://community.rapverse.com/showthread.php?t=246369)

La Cosa Nostra 05-22-08 07:47 AM

how many of you cats graff

straight up....

this is a hip hop site right?

WhoAmI 05-22-08 07:57 AM

from the age of 11 to about 17 i used to go out bombing n shit

shit was fun as hell except for one time i nearly fell onto the live track on the train tracks...coulda got messy lol

i remember me n my boys graffed up some halfpipe in the park

the council had to take that shit down lool

SUPERVILLAIN 05-22-08 09:33 AM

im a writer. why, whats up with it???

shit, this thread should be moved to hht. wordness.

s.v.

Nynth Degree 05-22-08 12:09 PM

I stencil "MLK R.I.P" around my town. Seriously, it's pretty fun.

Blackmage 05-22-08 06:19 PM

I do.....was that all you wanted or was there a point to the thread?

Mike McGuire 05-22-08 06:31 PM

I never had. But it blows my mind when I go through Atlanta and see the graff and how creative and artistic it is. These people got talent. Personally I like seeing graff when I drive around...i dont know why...its like orgasms in my eyes.

La Cosa Nostra 05-22-08 11:31 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by SUPERVILLAIN
im a writer. why, whats up with it???

shit, this thread should be moved to hht. wordness.

s.v.

jus finding out who puts up around here... to be honest i was hoping cats would post some pics of their peices n we could all just have a big fucking tea party and eat biscuits.... you dig?

i dont tag or do throw ups im strictly into peices n murals.. i put up 'sire'..

ill try n get my mate to use his phone to hook up a pic of the peice im painting.. prolly can show you guys some dope local graff from my area too if your interested...