RapVerse.com Community

RapVerse.com Community (http://community.rapverse.com/index.php)
-   Audio Bitch Slapped (http://community.rapverse.com/forumdisplay.php?f=124)
-   -   Who Aint A Bitch (http://community.rapverse.com/showthread.php?t=143520)

VerbalVendetta 08-19-04 12:16 AM

Who Aint A Bitch

Yo im just trynna get a motha fuckin battle. The Phenom aka wanna be Vendetta, makin up excuses like i have six battles on three websites and im not gonna waste time on a guy with one post and build a rep and then ask for a battle and go to rb if your nice and battle them and you get the idea..... show me somebody who aint a pussy damn!!!!!!!

Phenom-in-all 08-19-04 01:02 AM

*yawn*

Deliquint 08-19-04 01:13 AM

i battle you
set it up and spit

VerbalVendetta 08-19-04 01:47 AM

Aight Yo i'm new to this settin up shit but imma just say some rules or whateva you wanna call them drop in the next 36hours and thats it

VerbalVendetta 08-19-04 11:41 AM

You set it up and tell me where to go because im new at this
and i seen seen some people say maximum of 2 minutes make it like 3 min.

VerbalVendetta 08-19-04 11:44 AM

Alright i just read the sticky
Rules---

3minutes long at the most
No Chorus or bullshit like that jus a verse or two
When the room is made 36 hours to post
Honest voting and all that stuff and i think thats it

Who wants it

The Jett 08-19-04 01:08 PM

u can't tell sum one no chorus....
they can do whatever they want in 3 minutes.

Ne ways. I'll battle you. But i want ur s'click first....
I don't want a shitty gimme battle. -1

VerbalVendetta 08-19-04 01:39 PM

I still have to make a sound click damn why do people need to scout for a battle just fill me in on how the voting and battlin stuff goes

VerbalVendetta 08-19-04 01:40 PM

I see what you sayin but its a battle intros and a chorus shouldnt even be alowed but thats just me

VerbalVendetta 08-19-04 01:42 PM