RapVerse.com Community

RapVerse.com Community (http://community.rapverse.com/index.php)
-   New Release Songs (http://community.rapverse.com/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   speak my name!!!!!!!! (http://community.rapverse.com/showthread.php?t=33731)

Yung 50 03-11-03 10:08 AM

speak my name!!!!!!!!

sum of u may know me most of u wont im a old rb veteran from back in da day at da very first original rb and so on anyway i decided to stop in and drop u guys wit sum new shit since its been a while basically dis nigga i used to pit with got on sum jealous shit and now we goin at it for da crown of our city peep and reply holla..........

http://lil50.dmusic.com/

da track is called speak my name holla........

Dariel Shariem 03-11-03 10:42 AM

Beat sounds nice.. your quality sounds ill from the top...

Yung 50, ya style is kinda like 50, are you tryna sound like him.. this is a nice audio.. quality is so nice.. flow is clean and well done.. the hook is real nice but the beat aint doin it justice.. u got so much energy and the beat aint bringin it... but i like this fo real.. feelin it to the fullest..

check my audio please...
Blazin' It

Yung 50 03-11-03 10:47 AM

fa sho thanks for da love and naw im not tryin to sound like 50 i waont say i had da name first but i been 50 since 95 but i dont go by dat name just a alias my reel rap name is p-cole just basically my first initial and last name but thanks on da love and ill peep yours in a minute holla........

fatman 03-11-03 01:50 PM

didnt realy feel the beat, u were nice on it tho, ur voice was a bit loud on it... ur styles ill u sound nothing like 50, the lyrics were nice cept 4 the chorus i didnt like it
u got petential to go mainstream

p.s. p-cole sounds like p-hole

fabolous89 03-11-03 03:00 PM

50's back haha...your shit is always hot..the quality is very good...the beat is hot your delivery is sick...the lyrics are straight, sick drop

[.KroniK.] 03-11-03 09:10 PM