RapVerse.com Community
 Phenom | Kingz | Dabatos | TonySelf | Tha Q | Half Breed | Tito | 7th End RV Radio  

Go Back   RapVerse.com Community > Word on the street > Audio Assistance
User Name
Password
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-23-03, 08:08 AM   #1
younggadget
wanna be sek-c

Text Record: 12-9
Audio Record: 0-0
Graphics Record: 0-0
I'm new to audio so please help me..

IP: CCC8 812D

okay..this is my problem and this is what I'm tryin to do..and I want to know where am I messin up at....

I went to my sound recorder and recorded a quick freestlye..I saved it,then I went to Kazaa and uploaded to beats..Blunt Mc told me to get Cool Edit Pro,I got that,but I dont know how to use it...I need to know how do I mix the beat with my freestlye together and what do I use cool edit pro for?
Send a message via AIM to younggadget Send a message via Yahoo to younggadget   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-03, 01:20 PM   #2
Tha Vision

Text Record: 5-1
Audio Record: 0-0
Graphics Record: 0-0
IP: E0C2 1797

I got Cool Edit Pro 2.0 and I don't know if it's different on other versions....