RapVerse.com Community
 Phenom | Kingz | Dabatos | TonySelf | Tha Q | Half Breed | Tito | 7th End RV Radio  

Go Back   RapVerse.com Community > The block > Lyricist Lounge
User Name
Password
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-26-10, 02:28 PM   #1
Fly-E
Addicted

Text Record: 12-6
Audio Record: 0-0
Graphics Record: 0-0
No More Relapse 2

IP: 8A0A B387

Eminem was supposed to drop his sequel to relapse early last year, after branching out he has decided its nothing like a sequel. He is calling his album "Recovery" dropping june 22nd in the U.S. According to stat quo, Dr. Dre, T.I., Lil Wayne and more this album isn't going to be his last either, and it is going to be his best and the best hiphop album ever done. According to dre "What i have been executing in the studio for Detox the past 7 years Eminem has pulled it off and more in 2." Both albums supposed to drop this year aftermath, shady, interscope will have the biggest sales. Eminem says to keep things exciting my album consists of the industry, featuring artists and producers such as....Just Blaze, Scott Storch, DJ Kahlil or khaled, Dr. Dre, himself, Alchemist and couple other names you'll have to wait for...as far as artists go...Lil Wayne, T.I.P, Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, D12, Nas, Jay-Z, Rakim, Drake, maybe B.O.B maybe Kid Cudi, ludacris, juelz Santana, possibly chamillionaire, Stat Quo, Obie Trice, lead singer from paramore and a couple more. Reporter thinking that will take up everysong eminem is sure to clarify that he has about 9 or 10 solo songs on it and couple solo songs where the hook isn't his vocals. He stated alot of the collabs are a 4 or 5 person collaboration taking old school with new school, taking hiphop and gangsta rap, taking club catchy to insane and dope lyrics.
Reporter asked what to compare this album too, Birdman says It's up there with the bible.